Support Team

The ANSWERS Support Team is based at:

UK Office:

AMEC Foster Wheeler
King's Point House
Queen Mother Square
Poundbury
Dorchester
DT1 3BW
UK


T: +44 (0)1305 253633
E: answers@amecfw.com

The ANSWERS Team

Paul Smith

Paul Smith
ANSWERS Manager
T: +44 (0)1305 253590
E: Paul.Smith3@amecfw.com

Sales and Marketing

Caroline Middlemas

Caroline Middlemas
Client Account Manager
T: +44 (0)1305 253589
E: caroline.middlemas@amecfw.com

Customer Support

Chris Bazell

Chris Bazell
Customer Support
T: +44 (0)1305 253586
E: chris.bazell@amecfw.com

Tim Fry

Tim Fry
SSQA Manager
T: +44 (0)1305 253506
E: tim.fry@amecfw.com

Application Area Managers

Peter Smith

Peter Smith
Reactor Physics
T: +44 (0)1305 253520
E: peter.smith@amecfw.com

Adam Bird

Adam Bird
Graphics
T: +44 (0)1305 253511
E: adam.bird@amecfw.com

Ray Perry

Ray Perry
Nuclear Data
T: +44 (0)1305 253536
E: ray.perry@amecfw.com


Thank you for letting us use cookies to improve your experience of this website. Please read our cookie statement for information on how we use cookies and how to restrict their use.